NALA Board of Directors

 

NALA Board of Directors

President
Jill I. Francisco, ACP
Huntington, West Virginia

jfrancisco@nala.org

Jill Francisco resized.jpg

Affiliated Associations Director
Annette R. Brown, ACP
Missoula, Montana

abrown@nala.org

Annette Brown resized.jpg

Vice President
Melissa J. Hamilton, ACP
Bismarck, North Dakota

mhamilton@nala.org

Melissa Hamilton resized.jpg

Area 1 Director
Nancy L. Jordahl, ACP
Orlando, Florida

njordahl@nala.org

NancyJordahl.jpg

Secretary
Debra L. Overstreet, ACP
Porter, Oklahoma

doverstreet@nala.org

Debbie Overstreet resized.jpg

Area 2 Director
Christine K. Lillo, ACP
Sioux Falls, South Dakota

clillo@nala.org

Lillo photo.jpg

Treasurer
Cheryl J. Nodarse, ACP
Saint Johns, Michigan

cnodarse@nala.org

cheryl_nodarse.jpg

Area 3 Director
Michele T. Pfeiffer, ACP
Anaheim, California

mpfeiffer@nala.org

Michelle Pfeiffer16resized.jpg

Advanced Certified Paralegal Board Chair*
Kelly A. LaGrave, ACP
Lansing, Michigan

klagrave@nala.org

Kelly LaGrave resized.jpg

At Large Director
Jane McKinnon, CP
Fairhope, Alabama

jmckinnon@nala.org

Jane McKinnon resized.jpg

Certifying Board Chair*
Nanci L. Lilja, ACP
Apple Valley, Minnesota

nlilja@nala.org

NanciLilja_Resized.jpg

At Large Director
Debby Sawyer, ACP
Nashville, Tennessee

dsawyer@nala.org

Debby Saywer resized.jpg

Continuing Education Council Chair
Jeanne M. Elliott, ACP
Akron, Ohio

jelliott@nala.org

JeanneElliott16_s.jpg

Executive Director*
Greta Zeimetz, CAE
Tulsa, OK

gzeimetz@nala.org

Greta Zeimetz resized.jpg

Professional Development Committee Chair
Carla Y. Dennis, CP
Lancaster, Texas

cdennis@nala.org

preview-full-Carla Dennis - Headshot copy 2.jpg

 

*Non-voting member